Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'registration' for publisher office of the registrar

Academic Calendar

Thursday, Aug 16Fall 2018 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Aug 16Fall 2018 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Aug 17Fall 2018 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Friday, Aug 17 - Monday, Aug 27Fall 2018 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Aug 17 - Monday, Aug 27Fall 2018 Late Registration Full Term Session
Thursday, Oct 11Fall 2018 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Oct 12 - Monday, Oct 22Fall 2018 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Friday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Friday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 - Friday, Mar 25, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Apr 1, 2019Summer 2019 Web Registration Open Enrollment
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 5-week Session
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Summer 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, May 30, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 8-week Session
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Friday, May 31, 2019 - Friday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration 8-week Session
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 - Friday, Jul 5, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 - Friday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 - Friday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Monday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - Friday, Oct 21, 2019Fall 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session

Add Your Event