Comet Calendar
search calendar
Academic Deadlines
Fall 2018 Final Grades Due 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, Dec 20
Read More
Fall 2018 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Thu, Dec 20
Read More
Fall 2018 Degree conferral date
Sat, Dec 22
Read More
Fall 2018 University Closings: Winter Break
Mon, Dec 24 - Jan 1
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Fri, Jan 4
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thu, Jan 10
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Thu, Jan 10
Read More
Spring 2019 Classes Begin 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Jan 14
Read More
Spring 2019 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Mon, Jan 14
Read More
Spring 2019 University Closings: Martin Luther King Day
Mon, Jan 21
Read More
Spring 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Fri, Jan 11 - 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Fri, Jan 11 - 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Online add/drop/swap ends
Tue, Jan 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Tue, Jan 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 8-week Session
Tue, Jan 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Tue, Jan 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Tue, Jan 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Tue, Jan 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Graduation Application Deadline
Wed, Jan 23
Read More
Spring 2019 Census Day Full Term Session
Wed, Jan 30
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full-Term Session
Wed, Jan 30
Read More
Spring 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 8-Week Session
Tue, Feb 5
Read More
Spring 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 8-Week Session
Wed, Jan 23 - Feb 18
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Feb 18
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Feb 18
Read More
Spring 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full-Term Session
Tue, Feb 26
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day of Classes 1st 8-week Session
Sun, Mar 3
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, Mar 7
Read More
Spring 2019 Final Exam 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Mar 4 - 9
Read More
Spring 2019 Final Grades Due 1st 8-week Session
Sat, Mar 9
Read More
Spring 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Due
Sat, Mar 9
Read More
Spring 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Viewable Online
Sat, Mar 9
Read More
Spring 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Mar 11
Read More
Spring 2019 Incomplete grades due for undergraduates and graduates from previous long semester
Mon, Mar 11
Read More
Fall 2019 Enrollment Appointments Viewable online
Mon, Mar 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Schedule Planner Available
Mon, Mar 18
Read More
Summer 2019 Schedule Planner Available
Mon, Mar 18
Read More
Spring 2019 University Closings: Spring Break
Mon, Mar 18 - 24
Read More
Spring 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Fri, Mar 8 - 25
Read More
Spring 2019 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Mar 25
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Mar 25
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Mar 25
Read More
Spring 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full-Term Session
Thu, Jan 31 - Mar 28
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full-Term Session
Thu, Mar 28
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full-Term Session
Thu, Mar 28
Read More
Summer 2019 Web Registration Open Enrollment
Mon, Apr 1
Read More
Spring 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 8-Week Session
Tue, Apr 9
Read More
Spring 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 8-Week Session
Tue, Mar 26 - Apr 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Apr 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Apr 22
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day of Classes 2nd 8-week Session
Fri, May 3
Read More
Spring 2019 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Fri, May 3
Read More
Spring 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) 2nd 8-week Session
Sat, May 4
Read More
Spring 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) Full Term Session
Sat, May 4
Read More
Spring 2019 Final Exam 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, May 6 - 11
Read More
Spring 2019 Final Exam Full Term Session
Mon, May 6 - 11
Read More
Spring 2019 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Mon, May 13
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Mon, May 13
Read More
Spring 2019 Final Grades Due 2nd 8-week Session
Wed, May 15
Read More
Spring 2019 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Wed, May 15
Read More
Spring 2019 Commencement Activities
Mon, May 13 - 17
Read More
Spring 2019 Degree conferral date
Sat, May 18
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 5-week Session
Tue, May 21
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Tue, May 21
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Wed, May 22
Read More
Summer 2019 Classes Begin 1st 5-week Session
Thu, May 23
Read More
Summer 2019 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Thu, May 23
Read More
Summer 2019 University Closings: Memorial Day
Mon, May 27
Read More
Summer 2019 Late Registration 1st 5-week Session
Wed, May 22 - 29
Read More
Summer 2019 Online add/drop/swap ends
Wed, May 29
Read More
Summer 2019 Census Day 1st 5-week Session
Wed, May 29
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 5-week Session
Wed, May 29
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 5-Week Session
Wed, May 29
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 8-week Session
Thu, May 30
Read More
Summer 2019 Classes Begin 8-week Session
Mon, Jun 3
Read More
Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 5-Week Session
Thu, Jun 6
Read More
Summer 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Wed, May 22 - Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2019 Late Registration 8-week Session
Fri, May 31 - Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2019 Census Day 8-week Session
Mon, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2019 Census Day Full Term Session
Mon, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 8-week Session
Mon, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Mon, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 8-Week Session
Mon, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full Term Session
Mon, Jun 10
Read More
Summer 2019 Graduating in the Summer, participating in the Fall 2017 Commencement Ceremony, Graduation Application
Tue, Jun 11
Read More
Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 5-Week Session
Thu, May 30 - Jun 17
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 5-Week Session
Mon, Jun 17
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 5-Week Session
Mon, Jun 17
Read More
Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 8-Week Session
Tue, Jun 25
Read More
Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full Term Session
Tue, Jun 25
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes 1st 5-week Session
Wed, Jun 26
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Thu, Jun 27
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Exam 1st 5-week Session
Thu, Jun 27 - 28
Read More
Summer 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Available Online
Sat, Jun 29
Read More
Summer 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 5-week Session
Mon, Jul 1
Read More
Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 8-Week Session
Tue, Jun 11 - Jul 3
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Grades Due 1st 5-week Session
Wed, Jul 3
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 8-Week Session
Wed, Jul 3
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 8-Week Session
Wed, Jul 3
Read More
Summer 2019 University Closings: Independence Day
Thu, Jul 4
Read More
Summer 2019 Late Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Fri, Jun 28 - Jul 5
Read More
Summer 2019 Census Day 2nd 5-week Session
Fri, Jul 5
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 5-week Session
Fri, Jul 5
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 5-Week Session
Fri, Jul 5
Read More
Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full Term Session
Tue, Jun 11 - Jul 8
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full Term Session
Mon, Jul 8
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full Term Session
Mon, Jul 8
Read More
Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 5-Week Session
Tue, Jul 16
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes 8-week Session
Sat, Jul 20
Read More
Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 5-Week Session
Sat, Jul 6 - 23
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Exam 8-week Session
Mon, Jul 22 - 23
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 5-Week Session
Tue, Jul 23
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 5-Week Session
Tue, Jul 23
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Grades Due 8-week Session
Sat, Jul 27
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes 2nd 5-week Session
Mon, Aug 5
Read More
Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Mon, Aug 5
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Exam 2nd 5-week Session
Tue, Aug 6 - 7
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Exam Full Term Session
Tue, Aug 6 - 7
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Thu, Aug 8
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Fri, Aug 9
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Grades Due 2nd 5-week Session
Mon, Aug 12
Read More
Summer 2019 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Mon, Aug 12
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thu, Aug 15
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Thu, Aug 15
Read More
Summer 2019 Degree Conferral Date
Sat, Aug 17
Read More
Fall 2019 Classes Begin 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Aug 19
Read More
Fall 2019 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Mon, Aug 19
Read More
Fall 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Fri, Aug 16 - 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Fri, Aug 16 - 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Online add/drop/swap ends
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Mon, Aug 26
Read More
Fall 2019 Graduation Application Deadline
Tue, Aug 27
Read More
Fall 2019 University Closings: Labor Day
Mon, Sep 2
Read More
Fall 2019 Census Day Full Term Session
Wed, Sep 4
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full-Term Session
Wed, Sep 4
Read More
Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 8-Week Session
Tue, Sep 10
Read More
Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 8-Week Session
Tue, Aug 27 - Sep 23
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Sep 23
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 8-Week Session
Mon, Sep 23
Read More
Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full-Term Session
Tue, Oct 1
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes 1st 8-week Session
Sun, Oct 6
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, Oct 10
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Grades Due 1st 8-week Session
Sat, Oct 12
Read More
Fall 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Available Online
Sat, Oct 12
Read More
Fall 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 14
Read More
Fall 2019 Incomplete grades due for undergraduates and graduates from previous long semester
Mon, Oct 14
Read More
Fall 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Fri, Oct 11 - 21
Read More
Fall 2019 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 21
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 21
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Oct 21
Read More
Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full-Term Session
Thu, Sep 5 - Oct 24
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full-Term Session
Thu, Oct 24
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full-Term Session
Thu, Oct 24
Read More
Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 8-Week Session
Tue, Nov 5
Read More
Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 8-Week Session
Tue, Oct 22 - Nov 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Nov 18
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 8-Week Session
Mon, Nov 18
Read More
Fall 2019 University Closings: Fall Break
Mon, Nov 25 - 27
Read More
Fall 2019 University Closings: Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu, Nov 28 - Dec 1
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes 2nd 8-week Session
Thu, Dec 5
Read More
Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Thu, Dec 5
Read More
Fall 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) 2nd 8-week Session
Fri, Dec 6
Read More
Fall 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) Full Term Session
Fri, Dec 6
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Exam 1st 8-week Session
Mon, Oct 7 - Dec 12
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Exam 2nd 8-week Session
Sat, Dec 7 - 13
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Exam Full Term Session
Sat, Dec 7 - 13
Read More
Fall 2019 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Mon, Dec 16
Read More
All Events