Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher McDermott Library
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Mar. 21
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Mar. 26
6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Reading the World Book Club Arts & Humanities,
McDermott Library
Wednesday, Mar. 27
10:30 a.m. - noon
Coffee Hour! Meet Your Librarians McDermott Library
Wednesday, Mar. 27
2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Mar. 28
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
How Do I Library? What Even Is This?? McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr. 2
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Apr. 4
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
How Do I Library? "I Can't Even" McDermott Library
Wednesday, Apr. 10
11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Apr. 10
10:30 a.m. - noon
Coffee Hour! Meet Your Librarians McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr. 16
11 a.m. - noon
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Thursday, Apr. 18
10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr. 23
11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Apr. 24
10:30 a.m. - noon
Coffee Hour! Meet Your Librarians McDermott Library
Monday, Apr. 29
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, May. 8
10:30 a.m. - noon
Coffee Hour! Meet Your Librarians McDermott Library
Tuesday, May. 14
11 a.m. - noon
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Wednesday, May. 22
10:30 a.m. - noon
Coffee Hour! Meet Your Librarians McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jun. 11
11 a.m. - noon
Mango! languages McDermott Library

Add Your Event