Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Workshops
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Mar. 21
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Mar. 21
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Saturday, Mar. 23
8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Mar. 25
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Mar. 26
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Mar. 27
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Info Table International Center
Wednesday, Mar. 27
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Coffee Chat with Capgemini! Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Mar. 27
2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Mar. 27
2:30 - 4 p.m.
LinkedIn Basics for Graduate Students Graduate Studies
Thursday, Mar. 28
11 a.m. - noon
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar. 28
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
How Do I Library? What Even Is This?? McDermott Library
Friday, Mar. 29
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Mar. 28 - Friday, Mar. 29 14th Annual Fraud Summit Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Apr. 1
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr. 2
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr. 2
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr. 2
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Apr. 4
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
How Do I Library? "I Can't Even" McDermott Library
Monday, Apr. 8
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Apr. 10
11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Apr. 10
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Global Chat International Center,
Multicultural Center
Wednesday, Apr. 10
2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Networking for Graduate Students Graduate Studies
Thursday, Apr. 11
11 a.m. - noon
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Apr. 11
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Apr. 11
3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
eGaming Precautions Information Security
Friday, Apr. 12
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Apr. 15
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr. 16
11 a.m. - noon
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr. 16
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Apr. 18
10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Apr. 18
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Apr. 19
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Apr. 22
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr. 23
11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Apr. 24
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Global Chat International Center,
Multicultural Center
Thursday, Apr. 25
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Apr. 26
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Apr. 29
1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr. 30
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, May. 2
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, May. 6
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, May. 7
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, May. 9
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, May. 13
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, May. 14
11 a.m. - noon
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Thursday, May. 16
10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May. 16
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, May. 20
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, May. 23
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, May. 28
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, May. 30
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jun. 3
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jun. 4
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jun. 6
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jun. 10
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jun. 11
11 a.m. - noon
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jun. 11
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jun. 13
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jun. 17
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jun. 20
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jun. 24
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jun. 27
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jul. 1
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jul. 2
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Jul. 3
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jul. 8
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jul. 11
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jul. 15
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jul. 18
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jul. 22
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jul. 25
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Saturday, Jul. 6 - Friday, Jul. 26 Linguistic and Cultural Trip in Jordan Arts & Humanities
Monday, Jul. 29
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug. 1
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Aug. 5
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Aug. 6
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Aug. 8
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Aug. 12
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug. 15
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Aug. 19
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug. 22
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Aug. 26
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug. 29
2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center

Add Your Event