2018-2019 Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council graphic

Campus districts elect Staff Council representatives for two-year terms.


Name
Phone
Room
Email
Term Expires
DISTRICT 1 — 6 representatives
Jennifer Klunk 3525 ECN 3.904 jennifer.klunk 8/31/2019
Naomi Emmett 2975 ECN 3.716 naomi.emmett 8/31/2019
Amanda Hodges 3853 ECN 2.708 Amanda.Hodges 8/31/2019
Richard Innis 3723 VP 8.04 Richard.Innis 8/31/2019
Laura Payne 2167 ECS 2.502 lep170330 8/31/2020
Sylvia Smiley 2685 ECN 4.726 Sylvia Smiley 8/31/2019
DISTRICT 2 — 7 representatives
Maggie Bradford 6685 ROC 2.220 magdalyn 8/31/2020
Michele Brown 6748 RL 3.744 Michele.Brown 8/31/2019
Debbie Greszler 6272 ROC 2.9028 Debra.Greszler 8/31/2019
Lynne Perler 6603 ROC 2.220 Lynne.Perler 8/31/2020
Helen Roth 6678 ROC 2.211 helen.roth 8/31/2019
Renee Stone 6859 ROC 2.604 renee.stone 8/31/2019
Melissa Wyder 6497 FN 3.308N melissa.wyder 8/31/2019
DISTRICT 3 — 6 representatives
Dennis Guten 3807 GR 4.522 dennis.guten 8/31/2020
Alice Presti 2756 JO 4.510 alice.presti 8/31/2020
Pinky Reyes 5117 JSOM 4.807 Pinky.Reyes 8/31/2020
Cynthia Seton-Rogers 2724 JO 4.814 cynthia.rogers 8/31/2019
Jackie Schmitz 5146 JSOM 12.510 jackie.schmitz 8/31/2020
Elise Smith 5870 JSOM 12.506A Elise.Smith 8/31/2019
DISTRICT 4 — 9 representatives
Frankie Branham 6310 AB 1.710 frances.branham 8/31/2020
Matt Brown 2948 SSB 2.300 jmb151330 8/31/2019
Debbie Buckner 6403 SSB 3.400 dbuckner 8/31/2019
Mara Jackson 6228 SSA 13.451 mara.jackson 8/31/2020
Gaurav Shekhar 5147 JSOM 3.709 Gaurav.Shekhar 8/31/2020
Melani Sherbet 4915 SSA 14.250F mxs140130 8/31/2020
Hieu (Heather) Ton 4312 SSB 1.300 Hieu.Ton 8/31/2020
Vy Trang 6932 AD 2.204C vythuy.trang 8/31/2020
Shelly Turner 2575 SSB 4.600 sdt140730 8/31/2020
DISTRICT 5 — 8 representatives
Bryan Black 4485 BSB 13.605 bjb140530 8/31/2019
Andrew Helgeson 6155 SU 1.104 andyh 8/31/2020
Brooke Hudspeth 4182 FA 3.102C bxh141830 8/31/2020
Charlotte Mason 4372 ATC 2.406 charlotte.mason 8/31/2020
Anna LeBlanc 6023 SPN 2.120D axl126030 8/31/2019
Evan Paret 5159 FM11 Evan.Paret 8/31/2019
Beverly Reed 2247 MC 4.202 Beverly.Reed 8/31/2020
Deja Rollins 6334 SU 1.601B Deja.Rollins 8/31/2019
DISTRICT 6 — 6 representatives
Shahrukh Farooq 5430 WTC 1.6 Shahrukh 8/31/2019
Anthony Galvan 5438 WTC 1.6 Gxm124430 8/31/2019
Jan Gebhard 6248 PS 3.1210 jan.gebhard 8/31/2020
Sadhona Pulukuri 2901 BSB 13.102G Sadhona.Pulukuri 8/31/2020
William Shaffer N/A SB 1.102 William.Shaffer 8/31/2020
Adrienne Wilson 5206 SPN 2.720K Adrienne.Wilson1 8/31/2019
Staff Council Secretary/Treasurer
Jamie Abrams 4811 AD 3.102 jma150730  

 

Last Modified: October 13, 2017